Rajasthan : 08 IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Rajasthan government on Tuesday issued transfer posting orders of eight IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Vikas Sitaramji Bhale (IAS:1999:RJ) : Secretary, Sports & Youth Affairs, Jaipur.
  2. Jitendra Kumar Upadhyaya (IAS:2006:RJ) : Commissioner, Devasthan Department, Udaipur.
  3. Dinesh Kumar Yadav (IAS:2005:RJ) : Commissioner, Jaipur Division, Jaipur.
  4. Rajendra Bhat (IAS:2007:RJ) : Commissioner, Udaipur Division, Udaipur.
  5. Megharaj Singh Ratnoo (IAS:2010:RJ) : Additional Mission Director, National Health Mission & Director (IEC) and ACEO, State Health Insurance Agency, Jaipur.
  6. Nathmal Didel (IAS:2013:RJ) : District Collector & District Magistrate, Humangarh.
  7. Lok Bandhu (IAS:2015:RJ) : District Collector & District Magistrate, Badmer.
  8. Awadhesh Meena (IAS:2017:RJ) : CEO, Jaipur Smart City Limited and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Jaipur Haritage, Jaipur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *