West Bengal : 05 IAS officers shifted

Spread the love

The West Bengal government on Thursday (22.07.2021) issued transfer posting orders of 05 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Samir Kumar Bhattacharya (IAS:2005) : Director, Small Saving & State Registrar of Money Lenders.
  2. Mashir Alam (IAS:2006) : Additional Secretary, Agriculture Department.
  3. Biswajit Dutta (IAS:2007) : Commissioner, Panchayats under P & RD Department.
  4. Aneesh Dasgupta (IAS:2016) : OSD to Chief Secretary, West Bengal.
  5. Kempa Honnaiah (IAS:2017) : ADC, Pashcim Medinipur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *