Rajasthan : 11 IAS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Rajasthan government on Wednesday (21.07.2021) issued transfer posting orders of 11 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Pratap Singh (IAS:2016) : Chief Executive Officer, Zila Prishad-cum-Additional District Programme Coordinator (ADPC), EGS and ex-officio Chief Project Officer (MADA), Dausa.
  2. Amit Yadav (IAS:2016) : Assistant Chief Executive Officer, State Health Assurance Agency, Rajasthan.
  3. Rohitashva Singh Tomar (IAS:2016) : CEO, Bhiwadi Integrated Development Authority (BIDA), Alwar.
  4. Sushil Kumar (IAS:2017) : CEO, Zila Prishad-cum-ADPC, EGS and ex-officio Chief Project Officer (MADA), Bharatpur.
  5. Kanishk Kataria (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Ramganj Mandi (Kota).
  6. Rahul Jain (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Chomu (Jaipur).
  7. Saloni Khemka (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Badgaon (Udaipur).
  8. Rishav Mandal (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Sumerpur (Pali).
  9. Girdhar (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Bhawani Mandi (Jhalawar).
  10. Dhaigude Snehal Nana (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Jhadol (Udaipur).
  11. Lalit Goyal (IAS:2019) : SDO and SDM, Bundi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *