WB : Three IAS officers shifted, Binod Kumar posted as PS, Transport


The West Bengal government on Wednesday (27.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for three senior IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Anoop Kumar Aggarwal (IAS:1993:WB) : Principal Secretary, Mass Education Extension and Library Services Department.
  2. Binod Kumar (IAS:1996:WB) : Principal Secretary, Transport Department.
  3. Rajesh Kumar Sinha (IAS:1997:WB) : Principal Secretary, Science and Technology and Bio-Technology Department.