Rajasthan : 7 IAS officers shifted, Sudhansh Pant posted as DG, HCM RIPA


The Rajasthan government on Sunday (31.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for seven IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Sudhansh Pant (IAS:1991:RJ) : DG, Harish Chandra Mathur Rajasthan State Institute of Public Administration (HCM RIPA) and Ex-officio ACS, Training.
  2. Manju Rajpal (IAS:2000:RJ) : Secretary, Rural Development Department and State Mission Director, Livelihood Projects and Self Help Groups, Jaipur.
  3. Krishna Kant Pathak (IAS:2001:RJ) : Secretary, Finance (Revenue) Department, Jaipur.
  4. Dr. Joga Ram (IAS:2005:RJ) : Secretary, Local Self Government Department and Project Director, Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Development Project (RUIDP), Jaipur.
  5. Kumar Pal Gautam (IAS:2009:RJ) : Commissioner, Excise and Ex-officio Prohibition Director, Udaipur.
  6. Karan Singh (IAS:2009:RJ) : Special Secretary, Higher Education Department.
  7. Namrata Vrishni (IAS:2013:RJ) : Joint Secretary, Finance (Tax) Department, Jaipur.