Haryana : 54 IAS officers shifted; 11 Districts get new Deputy Commissioners


The Haryana government on Friday (26.08.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of 54 IAS officers across the state. Three Divisional Commissioners have been replaced while 11 districts have got new Deputy Commissioners (DCs) and seven districts have got new Additional Deputy Commissioners (ADCs).

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. T L Satyaprakash (IAS:2002:HY) : Director General/Secretary, Town and Country Planning Department; Director General, Urban Estates, Haryana and CEO (designate) of Drone Imaging and Information System of Haryana Ltd (DRIISHYA).
  2. Mohammed Shayin (IAS:2002:HY) : Managing Director, Haryana Power Generation Corporation Ltd. and Director General, Supplies & Disposals with additional charges of Secretary, Power Department and Managing Director, Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.
  3. Vikas Yadav (IAS:2003:HY) : Commissioner, Faridabad Division; Special Commissioner, Health and Nutrition, Mewat Area and Chairman, Mewat Development Agency, Nuh.
  4. Sanjay Joon (IAS:2003:HY) : Director General/Secretary, Development and Panchayats Department and Director General/Secretary, Rural Development Department.
  5. Phool Chand Meena (IAS:2004:HY) : Managing Director, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd with additional charge of Director General/Secretary, Archaeology & Museums Departments.
  6. Shekhar Vidhyarthi (IAS:2004:HY) : Director General/Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department and Director General, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises.
  7. Jagdeep Singh (IAS:2004:HY) : Commissioner, Rohtak Division.
  8. Ramesh Chandra Bidhan (IAS:2005:HY) : Commissioner, Gurugram Division, Gurugram; Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Managing Director, Haryana Minerals Ltd, New Delhi.
  9. Ashok Kumar Meena (IAS:2006:HY) : Commissioner/Taxation, Excise & Taxation Department.
  10. Dusmanta Kumar Behera (IAS:2007:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department, Mission Director, State Urban Livelihood Mission and Director, Fire Services.
  11. Ravi Prakash Gupta (IAS:2007:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Archives Department.
  12. Rajiv Rattan (IAS:2008:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Higher Education Department ; Director/Special Secretary, Technical Education Department and Director/ Special Secretary, Science and Technology Department.
  13. Rippudaman Singh Dhillon (IAS:2008:HY) : Director/Sepcial Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment; Director/Special Secretary, Welfare of Scheduled Caste and Backward Classes Department, Managing Director, Haryana Scheduled Castes, Finance & Development Corporation and Nodal Officer, CPGRAM PG Portal.
  14. Pankaj (IAS:2009:HY) : Special Secretary, Personnel, Training, Vigilance and Parliamentary Affairs; Inquiry Officer, Vigilance and CEO Haryana Pariwar Surakksha Nyas.
  15. Sujan Singh (IAS:2009:HY) : Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agriculture Marketing Board.
  16. Jaibir Singh Arya (IAS:2009:HY) : Special Secretary, Fisheries Departmen; Special Secretary, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Department and Managing Director, CONFED.
  17. Dr Garima Mittal (IAS:2010:HY) : Administrator, HSVP, Faridabad and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Faridabad; Addl CEO Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority and Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad City Transport Service Ltd.
  18. Jitendra Kumar-I (IAS:2010:HY) : Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.
  19. Shyam Lal Poonia (IAS:2010:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Panipat and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panipat.
  20. Mukul Kumar (IAS:2011:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department; Director/Special Secretary, Mines and Geology Department and Member Secretary, Haryana State Backward Classes Commission.
  21. Naresh Kumar (IAS:2011:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani.
  22. Anju Chaudhry (IAS:2011:HY) : Addl CEO, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority; CEO, Gurugram Metropolitan City Bus Ltd.
  23. Yash Pal (IAS:2011:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak.
  24. Yashendra Singh (IAS:2011:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Skill Development and Industrial Training Department and Director/Special Secretary, Employment Department.
  25. Narhari Singh Banger (IAS:2011:HY) : Administrator, HSVP, Rohtak and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Rohtak.
  26. Pradeep Kumar (IAS:2011:HY) : Director, Environment and Special Secretary Evvironment & Climate Change Department and Member Secretary, Haryana State Pollution Control Board.
  27. Dhirendra Khadgata (IAS:2012:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Rohtak and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rohtak.
  28. Dr Priyanka Soni (IAS:2012:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Ambala.
  29. Ajay Singh Tomar (IAS:2012:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Karnal and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal.
  30. Dharmendra Singh (IAS:2012:HY) : Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
  31. Dharmvir Singh (IAS:2012:HY) : Administrator, HSVP, Panchkula and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Panchkula.
  32. Ram Kumar Singh (IAS:2012:HY) : Special Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management Department with additional charges of Special Secretary, Irrigation and Water Resources Department and Managing Director, HSMITC besides his present assignment.
  33. Manoj Kumar-I (IAS:2012:HY) : Managing Director, Haryana State Federation of Cooperative Sugar Mills.
  34. Pradeep Dahiya (IAS:2013:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Hisar and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Hisar.
  35. Parth Gupta (IAS:2013:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa.
  36. Krishna Kumar (IAS:2013:HY) : Administrator (HQ), HSVP, Panchkula.
  37. Munish Sharma (IAS:2014:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Palwal.
  38. Vikram (IAS:2014:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad and CEO, Faridabad Smart City Ltd.
  39. Monika Gupta (IAS:2014:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Sonipat and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Sonepat.
  40. Jagdish Sharma (IAS:2014:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad.
  41. Virender Lather (IAS:2014:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Panchkula and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panchkula.
  42. Mohammad Imran Raza (IAS:2015:HY) : Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Manesar.
  43. Preeti (IAS:2015:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri.
  44. Uttam Singh (IAS:2015:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Hisar.
  45. Rahul Hooda (IAS:2015:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Yamunanagar.
  46. Neha Singh (IAS:2015:HY) : District Municipal Commissioner, Ambala and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ambala.
  47. Shantanu Sharma (IAS:2015:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra.
  48. Aparajita (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Faridabad and Special Officer, APZ, Faridabad.
  49. Ankita Choudhary (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Sonipat.
  50. Hitesh Kumar Meena (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Palwal.
  51. Niraj (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Hisar.
  52. Saloni Sharma (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Jhajjar.
  53. Vaishal Singh (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Mahendragarh.
  54. Anand Kumar Sharma (IAS:2019:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Nuh.