Bihar : Three IPS officers shifted, S K Singh is new SP of Bhojpur


The Bihar government on Monday (16.05.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of three IPS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Dhurat Sayli Savlaram (IPS:2010:BH) : Commandant, BMP-5, Patna.
  2. Sanjay Kumar Singh (IPS:2012:BH) : SP, Bhojpur.
  3. Vijay Tiwari (IPS:2015:BH) : SP, Prohibition.