Odisha : Four IPS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Odisha government on Wednesday issued transfer posting orders of four Indian Police Service (IPS) officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Diptesh Kumar Pattanayak (IPS:1997:OR) : IG, Prisons & Correctional Services.
  2. Narasingha Bhol (IPS:2002:OR) : IG, Central Range, Cuttak.
  3. Himanshu Kumar Lal (IPS:2003:OR) : IG, Eastern Range, Balasore.
  4. Dr. Deepak Kumar (IPS:2004:OR) : DIG, Northern Range, Sambhalpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *