Haryana : 18 IAS officers shifted, TVSN Prasad posted as ACS, Home


The Haryana government on Wednesday issued transfer and posting orders for 18 IAS officers across the state

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. T V S N Prasad (IAS:1988:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Home, Jails, Criminal Investigation and Administration of Justice Department, Nodal Officer for Covid-19 for coordination with all the Stakeholders and Chief Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, Delhi.
  2. Ankur Gupta (IAS:1990:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, PW (B&R) & Architecture Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Civil Aviation Department.
  3. Anurag Rastogi (IAS:1990:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Finance and Planning Departments and Additional Chief Secretary, Excise and Taxation Department.
  4. Anand Mohan Sharan (IAS:1990:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Industries & Commerce Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
  5. Vineet Garg (IAS:1991:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Forests and Wildlife Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Environment & Climate Change Department.
  6. Anil Malik (IAS:1991:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Housing for all Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Development and Panchayats Department.
  7. G Anupama (IAS:1991:HY) : Chief Administrator, Trade Fair Authority of Haryana, New Delhi and Additional Chief Secretary, Health and Family Welfare Department.
  8. Apoorva Kumar Singh (IAS:1991:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department, Additional Chief Secretary, Irrigation & Water Resources Department and Advisor, Haryana Saraswati Heritage Board.
  9. Arun Kumar Gupta (IAS:1992:HY) : Principal Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department and Principal Secretary, Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates Department.
  10. Vijayendra Kumar (IAS:1995:HY) : Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department, Principal Secretary, Technical Education Department and Chief Executive Officer, Haryana Saraswati Heritage Board.
  11. D Suresh (IAS:1995:HY) : Principal Secretary, Art & Cultural Affairs Department, Principal Secretary, Fisheries Department, Principal Secretary, Monitoring and Coordination Department, Principal Secretary, Administrative Reforms Department and Member Secretary, Haryana Governance Reforms Authority.
  12. Rajeev Ranjan (IAS:1998:HY) : Commissioner & Secretary, Social Justice & Empowerment Department, Commissioner & Secretary, Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes Department and Commissioner & Secretary, Skill Development & Industrial Training Department.
  13. Pankaj Agarwal (IAS:2000:HY) : Commissioner & Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department.
  14. Pankaj Yadav (IAS:2001:HY) : Commissioner & Secretary, Animal Husbandry & Dairying Department.
  15. Vijay Singh Dahiya (IAS:2001:HY) : Commissioner & Secretary, Medical Education and Research Department, Nodal Officer for the organization of International Gita Jayanti Celebration 2021 and Member Secretary, Kurukshetra Development Board.
  16. Amneet P Kumar (IAS:2001:HY) : Commissioner & Secretary, Women & Child Development Department.
  17. Vikas Yadav (IAS:2003:HY) : DG/Secretary, Hospitality Department with additional charge of Secretary, Irrigation & Water Resources Department and MD, HSMITC
  18. Vinay Singh (IAS:2003:HY) : DG/Secretary, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department and Secretary, Home-I Department.