Four Additional Judges appointed to Bombay HC

Spread the love

The Union Government on Wednesday notified the appointment of four Additional Judges to the Bombay High Court with effect from the date they assume of their respective offices.

They are ;

  1. Rajesh Narayandas Laddha
  2. Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare
  3. Govinda Ananda Sanap
  4. Shivkumar Ganpatrao Dige