7 IFoS officers empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI


Seven Indian Forest Service officers, belonging to 1992 and 1996 batch, have been empanelled for holding Joint Secretary and equivalent posts in Goverment of India.

The officers are :

1. P. Subramanyam (IFoS:1992:UT)
2. Sameeta Rajora (IFoS:1992:MP)
3. Sudeep Singh (IFoS:1992:MP)
4. Sanjay Kumar (IFoS:1996:UP)
5. Surendra Prasad Yadav (IFoS:1996:WB)
6. Sakti Shankar Yadav (IFoS:1996:WB)
7. D Sathiyan (IFoS:1996:AM)

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now