6 ITS officers empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI


Six officers of Indian Telecom Services , belonging to 1984 batch, have been empanelled for holding Joint Secretary and equivalent posts in Goverment of India.

The officers are :

1. P.T. Mathew
2. Sunil Kumar Garg
3. Sanjeev Agarwal
4. Hasan Zaheer
5. Deepak Tayal
6. Ashutosh Sharma