07 ITS officers empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI


The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet on Saturday (01.01.2022) approved empanelment of 07 officers of 1989 batch of Indian Telecommunication Service (ITS) for holding Joint Secretary / Joint Secretary equivalent rank posts in Government of India.

They are :

  1. Kamal Bhagat
  2. Anil Kumar Gupta
  3. Alok Shukla
  4. Ravindra K. Choudhary
  5. Sunil Kumar
  6. Sanjeev Gupta
  7. Radhacharan Shakya