05 officers empanelled as Secretary in Government of India


The Modi government on Saturday (04.12.2021) approved empanelment of 05 officers for holding Secretary / Secretary equivalent rank posts in Government of India.

Secretary/Secretary equivalent rank :

  1. Annie George Mathew (IA&AS:1988)

Secretary equivalent rank :

  1. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary (IFoS:1987)
  2. Meera Swarup (IA&AS:1988)
  3. Bharat Lal (IFoS:1988:GJ)
  4. Shashank Priya (IRS-C&IT:1988)