Three Additional Judges of Kerala HC made Permanent Judges


The Union government on Monday (23.01.2023) notified the appointment of three Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

These two judges are ;

  1. Abdul Rahim Musaliar Badharudeen
  2. Viju Abraham
  3. Mohammed Nias Chovvakkaran

The Supreme Court Collegium had approved the proposal for appointing the three Additional Judges of Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of the Court vide notification dated December 09, 2022.

Also Read: SC Collegium recommends three Addl. Judges of Kerala HC as Permanent Judges