Six IAS officers transferred in MP


Madhya pradesh goverment has transferred six IAS officers including three District Collectors.

Following are the names of the officers:

1. Rajesh Kumar Jain has been appointed as Addtional Secretary, Secretariat.
2. B.Vijay Duta: collector, Guna.
3. Deepak Singh : Collector, Dhar.
4. Satyendra Singh : Collector, Burhanpur.
5. Shriman Shukla : MD, Civil Supplies.
6. Vivak Porwal : MD, Trade & Investment Facilitation Corporation Limited.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now