Resuffle of IAS officers in Karnataka


BENGALURU : The State government on Monday, transferred the following IAS officers with immediate effect.

The names of the officers and their new postings are as follows:

1. Rajkumar Khatri : Principal Secretary to Government, Education Department (Higher Education).
2. M.S. Savithri : Commissioner, Health and Family Welfare Services, Bengaluru.
3. M. Manjunath Naik : Secretary to Government, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department, Bengaluru
4. K.P. Mohan Raj : Director of Municipal Administration, Bengaluru.
5. K.B. Sivakumar : Deputy Secretary to Government, Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (Services), Bengaluru.
6. B. Ramu: Director of Tourism Department, Bengaluru.
7. Kurma Rao M. : Joint Managing Director, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation (KUIDFC), Bengaluru.
8. G. Jagadeesha : Deputy Secretary to Government, Infrastructure Department, Bengaluru.
9. H.R. Mahadev : Mission Director, National Rural Livelihood Mission, Bengaluru. Mr. Mahadev, has also been given the concurrent charge of Mission Director, National Urban Livelihood Mission, Bengaluru.