Four IAS officers transferred in poll bound Karnataka


Bengaluru : As per the direction by the Election Commission of India, the Karnataka Goverment Secretariat has transferred four IAS officers with immediate effect.

According to a release on Tuesday the names of the officers and their new postings are as follows:

1. Dr. P.C Jaffer : District Deputy Commissioner,Hasan.
2. M P Mullai Mahilan : Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Ramanagara Zilla Panchayat.
3. Ms. Lathakumari : Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Kolar Zilla Panchayat
4. G. Jagadisha : Chief Executive Officer,Hassan Zilla Panchayat.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now