Odisha : Four IAS officers shifted, SK Singh posted as PS, Rural Development

Spread the love

The Odisha government on Wednesday (03.08.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for four IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Arabinda K Padhee (IAS:1996:OR) : Principal Secretary of Agriculture & Farmers’ Empowerment Department with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Department.
  2. Bishnupada Sethi (IAS:1995:OR) : Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Commerce & Transport Department.
  3. Sanjay Kumar Singh (IAS:1997:OR) : Principal Secretary, Rural Development Department with additional charges of Principal Secretary, Information & Public Relation Department, Vice-Chairman, Bhubaneswar Development Authority and MD, Bhubaneswar Smart City Ltd.
  4. Aswathy S (IAS:2003:OR) : Commissioner-cum-Secretary of School & Mass Education Department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *