Kerala : Four IAS officers shifted including Alappuzha’s DC Sriram V


The Kerala government on Monday (01.08.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for four IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Dr. Sriram V (IAS:2013:KL), District Collector, Alappuzha is placed at the disposal of Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department for being appointed as General Manager, Kerala State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited.
  2. V R K Teja Mylavarappu (IAS:2015:KL), Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department is transferred and posted as District Collector, Alappuzha.
  3. Devidas N (IAS:2015:KL), Director, Mining and Geology Department will hold the full additional charge of Managing Director, Kerala State Backward Classes Development Corporation, in addition to the existing additional charge.
  4. Anupam Mishra (IAS:2016:KL), Director, Programme Implementation Evaluation and Monitoring Department will hold the full additional charge of Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department.