Haryana: Four IPS officers promoted to ADGP rank

Spread the love

The Haryana government has promoted four IPS officers (1996 batch) from the Inspector General of Police (IGP) to the rank of Additional Director General of Police (ADGP).

The names of the officers are :

  1. Mamta Singh
  2. Dr Hanif Qureshi
  3. Dr M Ravi Kiran
  4. Krishan Kumar Rao