Gujarat : 08 IAS officers promoted to Super Time Scale

Spread the love

The Gujarat government on Tuesday promoted six Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers of 2005 batch to Super Time Scale.

The officers are:

  1. Banchha Nidhi Pani, Commissioner, Sural Municipal Corporation, Surat.
  2. Harshadkumar Ratilal Patel, Secretary, Labour & Employment Department, Gandhinagar.
  3. Ponugumatla Bharathi, State Project Director, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan & Ex-officio Commissioner, Primary Education, Gandhinagar.
  4. Ranjeeth Kumar J, Commissioner/Secretary, MSME, Gandhinagar.
  5. Shalini Agrawal, Commissioner, Vadodara Municipal Corporation.
  6. K K Nirala, Commissioner/Secretary, Women and Child Development, Gandhinagar.
  7. H K Patel, Managing Director/ Secretary, Gujarat State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd, Gandhinagar.
  8. S A Patel, Commissioner, Mid-day Meals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *