Delhi : 8 IAS, IFS officers transferred

Spread the love

Delhi Lt Governor Anil Baijal on Thursday issued transfer orders of nine IAS officers and an IFS officer of AGMUT cadre.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Satya Gopal (IAS:1988:AGMUT) : ACS, Land & Building and ACS, Services shall also hold the additional charge of ACS, Environment & Forest.
  2. Ms. Alice Vaz (IAS:2005:AGMUT) : Secretary-cum-Commissioner, Labour shall also hold the additional charge of Chief Nodal Officer to Supervise the compliance of Hon’ble High Court orders in the matter of DBOCWWB.
  3. Ajay Kumar Gupat (IAS:2010:AGMUT) : Special Secretary with an additional charge of Special Secretary, Land & Building.
  4. Vinay Kumar (IAS:2011:AGMUT) : Member, DUSIB.
  5. Arava Gopi Krishna (IAS:2012:AGMUT) : Deputy Commissioner (Central) holding additional charge of Nodal Officer, LNJP Hospital & Member (DUSIB), is relieved of the additional charge of Member (DUSIB).
  6. Rahul Singh (IAS:2013:2013) : Deputy Commissioner, South Delhi Municial Corporation.
  7. Ms. Ankita Chakravarty (IAS:2013:AGMUT) : Special Secretary, Services with additional charge of Special Secretary, Health.
  8. Naveen Aggarwal (IAS:2013:AGMUT) : Deputy Commissioner (South-West), Revenue Department with addtional charge of Executive Director, DFC.
  9. Dr. K S Jayachandran (IFS:2006:AGMUT) : Special Secretary, Environment & Forest with additional charges of OSD to Chairperson, DPCC and Member Secretary, DPCC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *