Deepak Agarwal, new Divisional Commissioner, Varanasi


In the latest reshuffle in U.P administration, Deepak Agarwal has been transferred to Varanasi as Divisional Commissioner. A 2000 batch IAS officer, Deepak Agarwal’s new posting in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s constituency is being seen significant as he brings with him a vast administrative experience. Prior to this, Mr. Agarwal was the  Divisional Commissioner, Saharanpur.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now