43 IPS officers Transferred in UP


In a major reshuffle, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath government transferred 43 Indian Police Service officers late on Saturday night.

Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) Gorakhpur Satyarth Anirudhh Pankaj has been moved as SP Karmik, UP police headquarters, Allahabad, while Ms Padmaja Chauhan, Inspector General of Police (IG) , Karmik, Lucknow will be IG, UP police promotion and recruitment board, Lucknow.

Luv Kumar, DIG, SSP Gautambudhh Nagar will be DIG Prison administration, Chandra Prakash DIG, SP Badaun will be DIG PTS Unnao, Pretinder Singh DIG, SSP Moradabad will be DIG prison administration, Vaibhav Krishna SSP Etawah will replace HN Singh SSP Ghaziabad, who will be Commandant PAC Moradabad and Dr Ajay Pal SP Shamli will be SSP Gautam Budhh Nagar.

Devranjan Verma, SP LIU Faizabad will be SP Shamli, Santosh Kumar PAC Commandant Gonda will replace Shagun Gautam, SP Pratapgarh who will take charge of SP at police headquarters, Allahabad, Ashok Kumar SP PTS Meerut will be SSP Badaun, Lallan Singh, commandant special zone security unit, Lucknow will replace Umesh Kumar Singh, SP Gonda who will take charge of SP Bijnor.

Prabhakar Chaudhary, SP Bijnore will replace Swapnil Mamgai, SSP Mathura who will take charge of commandant PAC Meerut, Rahul Raj SP, crime, police headquarter DG, Lucknow will replace Anil Kumar SP, Ballia who will take charge of commandant special zone security unit, Lucknow, Salman Taj Patil, SP Lalitpur will be SP technical services and Dr OP Singh will be SP Lalitpur.(UNI)

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now