Five IAS officers transferred in Tamil Nadu


As many as five IAS officers have been transferred in Tamil Nadu.

1.C. Samayamurthy appointed as Transport Commissioner.

2.Dayanand Kataria posted as Principal Secretary & CMD of Tamil Nadu Power Finance & Infrastructure Development Corporation.

3.K. Srinivasan posted as Managing Director of State Industries Promotion Corporation Ltd.

4.Sajjan Singh R Chavan appointed as Managing Director of Tamil Nadu Adi Dravidar Housing Development Corporation Ltd(Tahdco).

5.Madhusudan Reddy has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner Health.