8 IAS officers transferred in Punjab


The Punjab government has transferred eight IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their new postings are as follows:

1.Satish Chandra : ACS,Health and Family Welfare.
Addl.charge : ACS, Medical Education & ACS,Power.

2.Manikant Singh : ACS-cum-Financial Commissioner, Taxation.
Addl.charge : ACS-cum-Financial Commissioner,Forest and Wild Life.

3.Sanjay Kumar : Principal Secretary, Labour.
Addl.charge : Principal Secretary, Sports and Youth Services.

4.Dhirendra K.Tiwari : Secretary, Technical Education and Industrial Training.
Addl.charge : Secretary, Employment Generation and Training.

5.Hussan Lal: Secretary, Public Works Department (Buildings and Roads).

6.Kahan Singh Pannu: Secretary, Agriculture and Soil Conservation.
Addl.charge : Secretary, Punjab State Commission for Protection of Child Rights
Addl.charge :Chairman, Punjab Pollution Control Board, Patiala.

7.Vikas Garg : Secretary, Horticulture.
Addl.charge : Secretary-cum-Mission Director, Food Processing
Addl.charge : MD,Punjab Agro Industries Corporation Limited.

8.Arunjit Singh Miglani: Secretary, Personnel.
Addl charge : Mission Director, Directorate of Ground Water Management.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now