West Bengal : Two IAS officers transferred


The West Bengal government on Thursday issued transfer and posting orders of two IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sumanta Chaudhuri (IAS:1985:WB) : DG, ATI, West Bengal will also hold the charge of OSD, Biswa Bangla in the office of Resident Commissioner, New Delhi.
  2. Tejasvi Rana (IAS:2017:WB) : OSD, Land & Land Reforms and Refugee, Relief & Rehabilitation Department.