Uttarakhand : Two IAS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Uttarakhand government on Friday issued transfer and posting orders of two IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Harbans Singh (IAS:2002:UK) : Secretary, Labour Department.
  2. Chandresh Kumar Yadav (IAS:2006:UK) : Secretary (Incharge), Census, Managing Director, Uttarakhand Sugar Federation and Commissioner and Secretary, Revenue Council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *