UP : Nine IPS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Uttar Pradesh government on Thursday (21:04.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of nine IPS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Ajay Anand (IPS:1992:UP): ADG, Training, Sultanpur.
  2. Jyoti Narayan (IPS:1996:UP): ADG, Training, Jalaun.
  3. Ravi Joseph (IPS:1995:UP): ADG, PTC, Muradabad.
  4. Ashok Kumar Singh (IPS:1995:UP): ADG, UP 112 with additional charge of ADG, Traffic and Road Security.
  5. Manmohan Kumar Banshal (IPS:1990:UP): ADG, Crime.
  6. Satish Kumar Mathur (IPS:1990:UP): ADG, Rules and Manual with additional charge of ADG, Human Rights.
  7. K S Pratap Kumar (IPS:1993:UP): ADG, PAC Lucknow.
  8. Sarvshreshtha Tripathi (IPS:2006:UP): DIG, Vigilance.
  9. Vijay Dhul (IPS:2012:UP): SP, Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad.