UP : Committee to screen IPS officers


Uttar Pradesh Government has decided is to form a screening committee to filter out corrupt , unfit and Non-performing officers in the Uttar Pradesh police force. The Commitee shall comprises of following members:-  1- Sulkhan Singh IPS, DGP, Uttar Pradesh  2-  Anil Raturi IPS, DGP Uttarakhand  3- Rajiv Kumar, IAS, Chief Secretary, UP 4-  Arvind Kumar IAS, Principal Secretary(Home) UP 5- Sudhir M. Bobdge IAS, Principal Secretary( Fishries& Animal Husbandary and Dairy Development) UP.