UP : 13 IAS officers shifted


The Uttar Pradesh government on Tuesday (23.08.2022) ordered transfer and posting of 13 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Vipin Kumar Jain (IAS:2016:UP) : Special Secretary, Geology and Mining Department.
  2. Jagdish (IAS:2009:UP) : Additional Managing Director, Uttar Pradesh Medical Supply Corporation, Lucknow.
  3. Ajay Kumar Dwivedi (IAS:2015:UP) : Special Secretary, Aagriculture Production Commissioner Office
  4. Charchit Gaud (IAS:2016:UP) : Vice-Chairman, Agra Development Authority,
  5. Deeksha Jain (IAS:2019:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Firozabad.
  6. Madhusudan Nagaraj Hulgi (IAS:2015:UP) : Special Secretary, Agriculture Production Commissioner Office.
  7. Shailesh Kumar (IAS:2016:UP) : Vice-Chairman, Moradabad Development Authority.
  8. Junaid Ahmed (IAS:2019:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Jhansi.
  9. Nisha (IAS:2015:UP) : Secretary, Uttar Pradesh Bhawan and Sanirman Karamkar Kalyan Board.
  10. Alok Kumar (IAS) : Secretary, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission, Prayagraj.
  11. Gunjan Dwivedi (IAS:2019:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Kushinagar
  12. Anuraj Jain (IAS:2019:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Ambedkar Nagar.
  13. Khempal Singh (IAS:2014:UP) : Additional Commissioner and Additional Registrar (Administration), Cooperatives, Lucknow.