UP : 08 IPS officers transferred


The Uttar Pradesh government on Monday issued transfer and posting orders of 08 IPS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Kuntal Kishore (IPS:2010:UP) : Commandant, 26th PAC, Gorakhpur.
  2. Rajiv Narayan Mishra (IPS:2013:UP) : Commandant, 34th PAC, Varanasi.
  3. N Kolanchi (IPS:2008:UP) : Commandant, 20th PAC, Azamgarh.
  4. Ajay Shankar Rai (IPS:2010:UP) : Commandant 42th PAC, Prayagraj.
  5. Atul Sharma (IPS:2009:UP) : Commandant, 24th PAC, Muradabad.
  6. Pankaj Kumar (IPS:2007:UP) : Commandant, 36 th PAC, Varanasi.
  7. Sabha Raj (IPS:2008:UP) : SP, DGP Headquarters, Lucknow.
  8. Ashok Kumar Meena (IPS:2015:UP) : ASP Rural, Saharanpur.