Tamil Nadu : 43 senior police officers transferred

Spread the love

The Tamil Nadu government on June 05, 2022 issued transfer and posting orders of 43 senior police officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Dr. A Amalraj: ADGP/Commissioner of Police, Tambaram with additional charge of ADGP/Director, Tamil Nadu Police Academy till the completion of Training of Direct Recruit Sis.
  2. Dr. N Kannan: IGP, Armed Police, Chennai.
  3. PC Thenmozhi: IGP, North Zone, Chennai.
  4. C Mageshwari: IGP/ Additional Commissioner of Police, Central Crime
    Branch, Greater Chennai Police, Chennai.
  5. V Balakrishnan: Commissioner of Police, Coimbatore.
  6. Avinash Kumar: IGP/Commissioner of Police, Tirunelveli.
  7. MV Jaya Gauri: IGP/Additional Director, Tamil Nadu Police Acedamy, Chennai.
  8. Santosh Kumar: IGP, Central Zone, Tiruchirapalli.
  9. C Vijaya Kumar: DCP, Annanagar, Greater Chennai Police, Chennai.
  10. E Sundaravathanam: SP, Karur.
  11. R Shiva Prasad: SP, Madurai.
  12. V Baskaran: SP, Dindigul.
  13. Allatipalli Pavan Kumar Reddy : DCP, Washermenpet, Greater Chennai Police, Chennai.
  14. P Sundaravadivel: SP, Coastal Security Group, Ramanthapuram.
  15. VR Srinivasan: DCP, East, Tirunelveli.
  16. TP Suresh Kumar: SP, Tiruvarur District, Tiruvarur.
  17. E Karthik: SP-I, SB CID, Chennai.
  18. P Thangaduri: SP, Ramanathapuram District, Ramanathapuram.
  19. R Jayanthi: SP, CIU, Prohibition Offences Wing, Chennai.
  20. N Manivannan: SP/DCP, Redhills Avadi Commissionerate in the redeployed post of SP, IPREC Chennai.
  21. Dr RV Varun Kumar: SP, Enforcement, Madurai.
  22. Pakerla Cephas Kalyan: SP, Thiruvallur.
  23. D Shanmugapriya: SP, NRI Cell, Chennai.
  24. Dr. K Karthikeyan: SP, Thiruvannamalai.
  25. Om Prakash Meena: SP/Commandant Tamil Nadu Special Police VIII Battalion, New Delhi.
  26. N Mohanraj: DCP, North, Madurai.
  27. T Jayechandran: SP, EOW, Hqrs. Chennai.
  28. S R Senthil Kumar: SP/Deputy Commissioner of Police, Hqrs, Chennai.
  29. G Stalin: SP/Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central Crime Branch-III, Greater Chennai Police, Chennai.
  30. S Selvaraj: SP/Principal Police Training Collage, Chennai.
  31. R Mutharasu: SP, Vigilance & Anti-Corruption, Chennai.
  32. TK Rajasekaran: SP, Assistant IGP, Establishment, Office of the
    DGP/HoPF, Chennai.
  33. K Sureshkumar: SP/DCP, Hqrs, Trichy City.
  34. G Ramar: SP, Tamil Nadu Commando Force.
  35. Deshmukh Shekar Sanjay: DCP, Cyber Cell, Greater Chennai.
  36. K Stalin: SP, Cyber Arangam, Chennai.
  37. PR Venmathi: SP/Assistant IGP, Social Justice and Human Rights, Chennai.
  38. Dr P Ravi: SP, Idol Wing CID.
  39. R Sakthivel: DCP, Traffic South, Greater Chennai Police, Chennai.
  40. ES Uma: SP, Railways, Chennai.
  41. V Vedarathinam: SP, Vigilance & Anti-Corruption, Chennai.
  42. Arun Balagopalan: SP, Cyber Crime Cell, CB CID, Chennai.
  43. D Ashok Kumar: SP-II, Cyber Crime Division, Chennai.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *