Six IFoS officers of 1995 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary


Six Indian Forest Service (IFoS) officers of 1995 batch have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre.

Following are the names of the officers :

1.Sunil Kumar (IFoS:PB)
2.Chaitanya Murti (IFoS:MN/TR)
3.Shyam Sunder Kandpal (IFoS:UT)
4.Prabhat Tyagi (IFoS:UT)
5.Suman Mohapatra (IFoS:AM)
6.Saurabh Chaudhari (IFoS:WB)

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now