Satish Kumar appointed as Director, Ministry of Power


Satish Kumar (IRSEE:2002) has been selected for appointment as Director in the Ministry of Power for a period of five years. According to an order issued by the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT) on Monday (23.05.2022), the central government has approved the appointment of Kumar to the post under the Central Staffing Scheme for a period of five years from the date of taking over charge of the post or until further orders, whichever is earlier.