Rajasthan: Seven IFS officers shifted


The Rajasthan government on Sunday (31.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for seven IFS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Munish Kumar Garg (IFS:1988:RJ) : Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Development and Work Planning & Forest Settlement, Jaipur.
  2. Arijit Banerjee (IFS:1991:RJ) : Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration, Jaipur and Project Director, RFBP-2, Jaipur.
  3. Mahesh Chand Gupta (IFS:2017:RJ) : Conservator of Forests and Technical Assistant, PCCF (HoFF), Jaipur.
  4. Sunil (IFS) : Deputy Conservator of Forests, Ajmer.
  5. Mahendra Kumar Sharma (IFS-SFS) : Deputy Project Director, RFBP-2, Jaipur.
  6. Ravi Kumar Meena (IFS:2016:RJ) : Deputy Conservator of Forests, Bharatpur.
  7. P Balamurugan (IFS:2018:RJ) : Deputy Conservator of Forests, Wildlife, Zoo, Jaipur.