Rajasthan: 10 IAS officers shifted, Dr Amit Yadav is new DC of Sikar


The Rajasthan government on Saturday (27.08.2022) ordered transfer and posting of 10 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Ajitabh Sharma (IAS:1996:RJ): CMD, Jaipur City Transport Services Ltd, Jaipur.
  2. Rohit Gupta (IAS:2006:RJ): Secretary, Finance (Budget), Jaipur.
  3. Sudhir Sharma (IAS:2006:RJ): Mission Director, National Health Mission, Jaipur.
  4. Renu Jaipal (IAS:2008:RJ): MD, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihood Development Corporation, Jaipur.
  5. Avichal Chaturvedi (IAS:2012:RJ): Joint Secretary, PHED and Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mission, Rajasthan.
  6. Pushpa Satyani (IAS:2013:RJ): Commissioner, Women Empowerment Department and Panchayat Raj (Women Empowerment) Department, Jaipur.
  7. Pukhraj Sen (IAS): ED, Rajasthan Urban Drinking Water Sewerage and Infrastructure Ltd (RUDSICO), Jaipur.
  8. Mukul Sharma (IAS): Director, Civil Aviation, Jaipur.
  9. Dr Amit Yadav (IAS:2016:RJ): District Collector and District Magistrate, Sikar.
  10. Atul Prakash (IAS:2018:RJ): Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Jodhpur North.