Punjab : Three IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Punjab government has issued transfer and posting orders of 03 IAS officers in the state on Friday.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Gurinder Pal Singh Sahota (IAS:2009:PB) : Special Secretary, Transport.
  2. Parampal Kaur Sidhu (IAS:2011:PB) : Special Secretary, Water Resource and in aadition Additional MD, PUNGRAIN.
  3. Amit Kumar Panchal (IAS:2016:PB) : Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Hoshiarpur and in addition Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Hoshiarpur.