Punjab : Three IAS officers shifted


The Punjab government on Tuesday (05.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of three senior IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. KAP Sinha (IAS:1992:PB) : Additional Chief Secretary, Food Processing with additional charges of Additional Chief Secretary, Jail and Additional Chief Secretary, Elections.
  2. Ajoy Sharma (IAS:1999:PB) : Secretary, Health & Family Welfare with additional charges of Secretary, Finance and Financial Commissioner, Taxation.
  3. Kumar Rahul (IAS:2000:PB) : Secretary, Employment Generation & Training with additional charge of Secretary, General Administration & Coordination.