Prof. Ashutosh Sharma gets additional charge of Secretary, Earth Sciences


Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science & Technology has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences w.e.f 05.05.2018 to 14.05.2018 during the period of absence on leave of M. Rajeevan.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now