Major IPS reshuffle effected in Delhi


The Delhi government transferred & posted 11 IPS and 01 DANIPS officers to new posts.

The names of the officers and their new postings are as follows:

1. Sunil Kumar Gautam (IPS:1989:UT) : Special CP (Operations).
2. Tejendra Singh Luthra (IPS:1990:UT): Special CP (P&I), MD, DPHC.
3. Ms Nuzhat Hassan (IPS:1991:UT): Special CP,Women Safety, SPUVAC & SPUNER.
4. Alok Kumar (IPS:1996:UT) : Joint CP (Traffic).
5. Ms Meghna Yadav (IPS:2007): DCP, Shahdara.
6. S P Kuruvilla (IPS:2007): DCP, Outer district.
7. Mrs Nupur Prasad (IPS:2007): DCP,North district.
8. Devender Arya (IPS:2008:) : DCP,South West district.
9. Anto Alphose (IPS:2008) : DCP, Dwarka district.
10. Amit Sharma (IPS:2010): Central district (Additional DCP-I)
11. Ghanshyam Bansal (IPS:2011): South East District (Additional DCP-I )
12. Manishi Chandra (DANIPS:2004) :DCP Special Cell (Counter Intelligence) .

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now