Maharashtra : 04 IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Maharashtra government on Wednesday issued transfer and posting orders of four IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Anand Limaye (IAS:1989:MH) : Additional Chief Secretary, GAD (AR&OM), Mantralaya.
  2. Omprakash N Deshmukha (IAS:2004:MH) : Commissioner, Persons with Disabilities, Pune.
  3. Dr. Madhvi Khode-Chawre (IAS:2007:MH) : Director General, VANAMATI, Nagpur.
  4. Manisha Khatri (IAS:2014:KN) : Additional Commissioner, Tribal Development, Nagpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *