Ladakh administration gets three more officers for posting


The Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs (CBIC) has placed the services of three officers at the disposal of Union Territory of Ladakh on deputation basis for a period of two years.

They are ;

  1. Iftiquar Ahmed Chowedhary (IRS-C&IT:2013)
  2. Amit Singh Chandel (IRS-C&IT:2014)
  3. Safdar Ali (IRS-C&IT:2016)