Haryana : Six IAS officers shifted, Sangeeta Tetarwal is new DC of Kaithal


The Haryana government on Saturday (21.05.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of six IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Kulwant Kumar Kalson (IAS:2010:HY): Special Secretary, Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes Department.
  2. Mandeep Kaur (IAS:2013:HY): Director, Swarna Jayanti Haryana Institute for Fiscal Management with additional charge of Special Secretary, Finance Department.
  3. Sangeeta Tetarwal (IAS:2013:HY): Deputy Commissioner, Kaithal.
  4. Pradeep Dahiya (IAS:2013:HY): Administrator (HQ), HSVP, Panchkula.
  5. Niraj (IAS:2019:HY): SDO (Civil), Narwana.
  6. Saloni Sharma (IAS:2019:HY): SDO (Civil), Naraingarh and CEO-cum-Executive Director, Naraingarh Sugar Mills Limited.