Haryana : Seven IAS officers promoted to Super Time Scale

Spread the love

The Haryana government on Monday promoted seven Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers of 2005 batch to Super Time Scale.

The officers are:

  1. Saket Kumar
  2. Hardeep Singh
  3. Ramesh Chander Bidhan
  4. Bhupinder Singh
  5. Geeta Bharti
  6. S S Phulia
  7. Mandip Singh Brar (Proforma promotion)