Haryana: Four IAS officers get additional charges


The Haryana government on Wednesday (17.08.2022) entrusted additional charge of different posts to four Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sanjay Joon (IAS:2003:HY), Commissioner, Faridabad, Special Commissioner, Health & Nutrition, Mewat Development Agency, Nuh and Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi, has been given additional charge of Commissioner, Gurugram.
  2. Mandip Singh Brar (IAS:2005:HY), MD, HARTRON, Mission Director, Mukhya Mantri Antyodaya Parivaar Utthaan Yojna, Director General/Secretary, Industries & Commerce, has been given additional charge of Director General, MSME.
  3. Mani Ram Sharma (IAS:2009:HY), Special Secretary, Home-II Department, Commissioner, Gurudwara Elections and Commissioner/Secretary, Labour, has been given additional charges of Director/Special Secretary, Social Justice & Empowerment and Director, Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes.
  4. Aditya Dahiya (IAS:2011:HY), Director/Special Secretary, Medical Education & Research and Special Secretary, Hanuman Resources Department, has been given additional charge Managing Director, Haryana Medical Services Corporation.