Haryana : 16 IAS officers shifted, three DCs among them

Spread the love

The Haryana government has issued transfer posting orders of 16 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Anil Malik (IAS:1991:HY): ACS, Housing for All Departments and ACS, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department with additional charge of CEO, Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority.
  2. Pankaj Yadav(IAS:2001:HY): Director General/ Secretary, Social Justice & Empowerment with additional charge of Director General, Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes.
  3. Ajit Balaji Joshi (IAS:2003:HY): Chief Administrator, Haryana Shaheri Vikas Pradhikaran, Panchkula and CEO, Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority with additional charges of DG, Housing for All and Secretary, Housing Department and Chief Administrator, Housing Board.
  4. Jagdeep Singh (IAS:2004:HY): Chief Executive, Haryana Khadi & Village Industries Board.
  5. K Makarand Pandurang (IAS:2007:HY): Director/Special Secretary, Town & Country Planning and Director, Urban Estates with additional charge of Advisor/Special Secretary, Civil Aviation.
  6. Dusmanta Kumar Behera (IAS:2017:HY): Director/Special Secretary, Urban Local Bodies, Mission Director, State Urban Livelihood Mission and State Urban Development Authority with additional charge of Director/Special Secretary, Mines & Geology.
  7. Yash Garg (IAS:2009:HY) : Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission with additional charge of Director/Special Secretary, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
  8. Ashok Kumar Garg (IAS:2009:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Rewari.
  9. Shyam Lal Poonia (IAS:2010:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri.
  10. Yashendra Singh (IAS:2011:HY) : Commissioner, Panipat Municipal Corporation and District Municipal Commissioner, Panipat.
  11. Ritu (IAS:2012:HY) : Special Secretary, Technical Education.
  12. Jai Krishan Abhir (IAS:2012:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Mahendragarh.
  13. Ram Kumar Singh (IAS:2012:HY) : Special Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management.
  14. Rahul Hooda (IAS:2015:HY) : Commissioner, Hissar Municipal Corporation and District Municipal Commissioner, Hissar.
  15. Anand Kumar Sharma (IAS:2019:HY) : SDO (Civil), Indri.
  16. Ayush Sinha (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Yamunanagar, District Municipal Commissioner, Yamunanagar and Commissioner, Yamunanagar Municipal Corporation.