Five Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court made permanent


The Central Government on Wednesday notified the appointment of five additional judges of the Calcutta High Court as permanent judges.

They are :

  1. Justice Rajasekhar Mantha
  2. Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya
  3. Justice Mrs.Moushumi Bhattacharya
  4. Justice Shekhar Bobby Saraf
  5. Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj