Five Additional Judges of Calcutta HC made permanent

Spread the love

The Union government on Thursday notified the appointment of five Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of Calcutta HC with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

They are :

  1. Justice Md. Nizamuddin
  2. Justice Tirthankar Ghosh
  3. Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya
  4. Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya
  5. Justice Manjoit Mandal